Whatcha Gonna Do With All That Junk, All That Junk Inside That Trunk?

For some reason I felt like shooting all of my new clothing shots from behind, and of my behind. The things I do instead of unpacking or working on things that need be worked on.

Back on subject, I finally got the chance to go shopping in Lacey, WA at the Goodwill and had some awesome luck! Here are some of my favorite picks from the trip, where I dropped a good 45 bucks on about 8 articles of clothing.

New clothes make me wanna dance! * Above dress was a whopping 6 bucks… front view below

Green shirt 1.99, jeans 7.99

Same jeans as above, top was 5.99

One thought on “Whatcha Gonna Do With All That Junk, All That Junk Inside That Trunk?

Leave a Reply

