New Workspace, Just in Time for Christmas Crafting!

After a long week of helping my sister move, babysitting, housesitting, and doing my normal gig with the kiddos who were puking and sugared up messes more than usual, I am so glad to have a day to relax!

By relaxing, I mean getting a jumpstart on all of the christmas crafting I need to do in lieu of spending a bunch of money I really don’t have on the people I love. Lucky for me, I acquired a really cool coffee table that is the perfect space for collaging and painting. Here is what my new work space looks like so far:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And today so far, I finished up my example astrology collage for the astrology project I am doing with the kids in the next two weeks, it’s the Aries symbol set in front of a vague spring background.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Now, on to christmas gift making!

Leave a Reply

