Caught In A Bad Bro-mance

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
My original intention for todays’ post was to talk about how awesome my Portland house is. But these two boys followed me everywhere and quickly stole my focus.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Truth be told, these boys are a part of what makes my house a home. They are as much my roommates as their awesome owners. While Chiquita is a bitch (quite literally, female dog) and often cuddled up in my room, scared of the boys, these two boys are like two little kids who have totally fallen in love with each other. I kind of want to make them Best Friends Forever bracelets. It’s ridiculous!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Rupert (aka: Snorts, Sir-Snorts-A-Lot, King Rupert), is a French Bulldog, and makes the craziest snorts ever! It’s like having a mini-house pig!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Teddy (short for Theodore) is a half-corgie, half-lab mix. He is like a big dog, on short legs. It’s ridiculous and adorable! He also does the best Chewy impression/noises I’ve ever heard!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And the pair of them together? Well, they are rambunctious, ridiculous, and hilarious! They chase each other around, playing, or lay near each other on separate couches. They also are a team in stalking people around the house.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

To conclude, their bro-mance is hours of entertainment, not just for them, but for me! Who needs a TV when you have silly boy dogs always getting into some sort of shenanigan?

 

 

Leave a Reply

